Euros ordered

Well, I ordered the Euros I need for the apartment in Belgrade. I’m staying a total of 19 nights at 60 euros per night plus 14% tax. I added an extra 100 Euros just in case. At the current rate, 1400 euros cost me US$2053.62.
I should have them by Friday.

    • Sheh
    • October 20th, 2010

    dude how much do you need for food?

    • I’m taking some food with me (pasta/rice meals and instant oatmeal). I’m waiting to hear back from someone but I think I’ll exchange $200 (US) for local currency. I suspect I won’t need that much.

    • Connor
    • October 20th, 2010

    I am interested in following your surgery experience. What exactly are you going for?

    • I’m going for a metoidioplasty, urethral lengthening, colpocleisis, and scrotoplasty. I’ve updated the about page and will be adding more info and links.
      Thanks for asking this question – you helped me understand that I needed to revamp the About page.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment