5 Weeks, 6 Days: Twinges of pain

I’ve had some twinges of pain today and they’ve all been in the left side of my scrotum. I know I have a bit of swelling on that side but I’m not sure why. Fluid build up of some kind, I’m sure, but I don’t know what. The right side is still “deflated” and has been for several days.

Yesterday I was pretty active in the earlier part of the day. I thought (hoped?) I was beyond having pain after activity. Well, at least after only moderate activity anyway. I really didn’t do a lot or do anything heavy. I’ve been walking more closely to normal in recent days but today I’m giving the boys a little more space. That swelling doesn’t make for comfortable walking.

The next few days are going to be relatively busy so we’ll see how it goes. Nothing particularly taxing just some shopping, some time away from home, and a bit of driving. I’ll keep you posted.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

