8 Weeks Post-Op

Today marks eight weeks since I had the metoidioplasty, scrotoplasty with implants, vaginal closure, and urethral lengthening. All things considered, I think I’m healing very well. I’ve been back at work 5 days now and I’m doing alright with occasional mild discomfort (I drive a truck about ten hours a day so the discomfort isn’t exactly surprising).

I will continue to give updates here if something changes but for summarized reports I’ll be transitioning to monthly reports rather than weekly reports. I’ll be making a two month report in a few days and I’ll get all the details down with that post.

Until then I hope you all are enjoying the holidays and I wish you well.

    • Jessi
    • January 5th, 2012

    Thank you so much for sharing this blog, I will be reading more soon. Thanks again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

